Summer Square Concert Series: Lost Radio Rounders with Paul “Bowtie” Jossman

Summer Square concerts take place in the Music Hall Courtyard every Friday and Saturday night in July and August, starting at 6 PM, and are free and open to the public. All performances are weather dependent, there is no alternate rain location. Please check www.troymusichall.org for any weather-related updates regarding the concerts.

We continue the series on Friday, August 20 with the Lost Radio Rounders with Paul “Bowtie” Jossman. Albany’s Lost Radio Rounders is Michael Eck, on vocals, mandolin, octave mandolin, ukulele, dobro, guitar, and Tom Lindsay on vocals and guitar. They are upstate New York’s premiere Acoustic Americana duo, performing classic songs, ballads and sing-alongs from the Civil War to the Civil Rights era. They are joined by Paul “Bowtie” Jossman on banjo.

The complete Troy’s Summer Square Concert Series:
Jacob Shipley, Friday, July 9, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Carol Daggs, Saturday, July 10, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Bossamba Brazilian Jazz Trio, Friday, July 16, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Deb Cavanaugh, Saturday, July 17, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
MC², Friday, July 23, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Joe Gorman, Saturday, July 24, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Jon Leroy & Joe Finn Blues Duo, Friday, July 30, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Teresa Broadwell Jazz Trio , Saturday, July 31 – 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Heard, Friday, August 6, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Sophia Vastek, Saturday, August 7, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Triskele, Friday, August 13, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Mark & Jill, Saturday, August 14, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Lost Radio Rounders with Paul “Bowtie” Jossman, Friday, August 20, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Julia Alsarraf, Saturday, August 21, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Jordan Taylor Hill, Friday, August 27, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Ryder Cooley, Saturday, August 28, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard

https://www.facebook.com/events/307422161118192/

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 20 2021
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall, 30 2nd St, Troy, NY 12180, USA
Category
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.