Summer Square Concert Series – Triskele

Summer Square concerts take place in the Music Hall Courtyard every Friday and Saturday night in July and August, starting at 6 PM, and are free and open to the public. All performances are weather dependent, there is no alternate rain location. Please check www.troymusichall.org for any weather-related updates regarding the concerts.

We continue the series on Friday, August 13 with Triskele. Triskele, [pronounced Tris-Kay-lee] is Albany’s premier all female Celtic band. They are known for their stunning harmonies, singing in the Gaelic language and for their Irish wit.

The complete Troy’s Summer Square Concert Series:
Jacob Shipley, Friday, July 9, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Carol Daggs, Saturday, July 10, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Bossamba Brazilian Jazz Trio, Friday, July 16, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Deb Cavanaugh, Saturday, July 17, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
MC², Friday, July 23, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Joe Gorman, Saturday, July 24, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Jon Leroy & Joe Finn Blues Duo, Friday, July 30, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Teresa Broadwell Jazz Trio , Saturday, July 31 – 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Heard, Friday, August 6, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Sophia Vastek, Saturday, August 7, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Triskele, Friday, August 13, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Mark & Jill, Saturday, August 14, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Lost Radio Rounders with Paul “Bowtie” Jossman, Friday, August 20, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Julia Alsarraf, Saturday, August 21, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Jordan Taylor Hill, Friday, August 27, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard
Ryder Cooley, Saturday, August 28, 6 PM, Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Courtyard

https://www.facebook.com/events/555180328944820/

The event is finished.

Date

Aug 13 2021
Expired!

Time

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location

Troy Savings Bank Music Hall
Category
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.